Posts

IF I HAD A SUPER POWER

If I had a super power it would be able to turn into any animal I wanted. If there was a bad person I would turn into a snake and  wrap myself around him and wait for the cops to come. Then I would turn into a person again when they got there. If there was a man that had broke in my house I would turn into a lion and scare him away. If he had stole something I would make him put it back. If I wanted to go to the zoo and not have to wait in line to see the animals I would turn into a bird and just fly around. I would be able to get right up close to all the animals and be able to see them much better. No one would even know that I was there, they would just think I was a normal bird. That is what I would do if I had super powers.

3 thoughts on “IF I HAD A SUPER POWER”

  1. That would be an awesome super power!! What a fun imagination you have, maybe you could let me turn into an animal with you and we could do fun things together!! Love you sweetie!

    Like

Leave a Reply

