IF I COULD CHANGE THE WORLD.

If I could change the world it would be that you would not have nightmares. I don’t like nightmares because they make you scared to fall asleep at night. When you do have one you don’t get enough sleep at night because they keep you up and then you are tired and grumpy the next day.

Some nightmares feel awfully real and they are the most scary of all. I hate them because they make me feel scared even when I’m awake because it felt like it really happened.

So if I could change the world it would be to get rid of scary nightmares and replace them with good dreams!

2 comments

  1. Jill, I like your suggestion, I think it would be great to get rid of nightmares. I didn’t think you got scared though! You always ask me to tell you scary stories because you like them. I guess I won’t anymore and that will help eliminate a lot of nightmares. Love,
    Grandpa Gifford

    Like

Leave a Reply

